Elected Officials:

Senator Dianne Feinstein
Speaker Nancy Pelosi
Governor Gavin Newson
Lieutenant Governor Eleni Kounalakis
California State Treasurer Fiona Ma
Board of Equalization Chair Malia Cohen
California State Senator Scott Wiener
Mayor London Breed
Former San Francisco Mayor Mark Farrell
Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf
San Francisco Supervisor Myrna Melgar
San Francisco Supervisor Aaron Peskin
San Francisco Supervisor Ahsha Safai
San Francisco Supervisor Shamann Walton
San Francisco Supervisor Rafael Mandelman
San Francisco Supervisor Matt Dorsey
Former District 2 Supervisor Michela Alioto-Pier
San Francisco's Assessor-Recorder Joaquin Torres
BART Board of Directors Bevan Dufty
President of the San Francisco Board of Education Jenny Lam
San Francisco Board of Education Commissioner Lainie Motamedi
San Francisco Board of Education Commissioner Lisa Weissman-Ward


Alice B. Toklas Democratic Club
Bay Area Reporter
Chinese American Democratic Club
District 2 Democratic Party
Edwin M. Lee Asian Pacific Democratic Club
Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund
Grow SF
LiUNA!, Local 261
Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense in America Gun Sense Candidate
National Union of Healthcare Workers
Planned Parenthood Northern California Action Fund (PPNorCal Action Fund)
Rose Pak Democratic Club
San Francisco Democratic County Central Committee
San Francisco Deputy Sheriffs Association
San Francisco Firefighters Local 798
San Francisco's Homes Sharers Democratic Club
San Francisco League of Conservation Voters
San Francisco Women’s Political Committee
Teamsters Local 665
The Rose Pak Democratic Club
The United Democratic Club

Please support Catherine Stefani for Supervisor with a donation today!